Boston Burger Company

Full disclosure: I don’t like the flavor of beef thus I don’t like hamburgers. Feel free to keep reading or turn away in disbelief. While I don’t like beef burgers, I do however love veggie burgers, especially veggie burgers loaded with extra goodies. So of course, the Boston Burger Company and I are soulmates.

IMG_9613

IMG_9612

Their menu is packed with inventive and fun burgers like the Vermonter (granny smith apples, red onion, bacon, maple mayo, sharp cheddar) and the 420 Burger (mozzarella sticks, fried mac & cheese, onion rings, fries, bacon, golden bbq sauce, American cheese). Some of them may sound questionable but they somehow all work.

IMG_9614

One of my faves is the Green Monstah. Homemade guac, pico de gallo and cheddar jack cheese. Their veggie burger is filling and tasty and the toppings on this burger are super fresh and flavorful! Their chips are made in house and are thick and crunchy. Their buns are soft and on the sweeter side.

IMG_9617My Mr. got the Killer Bee. Bacon, beer battered onion rings, honey bbq sauce and American cheese.

And as if these burgers weren’t enough, they have loaded wedge fries!

IMG_9618

My fave is the Chili Cheese Fries but this time we decided to try the Cajun Fries. Look at all that deliciousness! Cajun spices, bbq sauce, and sautéed peppers and onions. I was worried that the bbq sauce would overpower it all and make things soggy but it was the perfect amount of sauce.

The Boston Burger Company is one of my favorite places to treat myself and indulge in the ultimate YOLO meal!

Boston Burger Company

Leave a Reply

