Cherry Blossoms

20150504_174816

20150504_173934

20150504_175727

The cherry blossoms have bloomed! They flowered while I was out of town so I was worried I would miss them. My Mr. and I decided to meet after work and bike along the Esplanade to enjoy the cherry blossoms before they all disappear. So pretty. I wish they would last a bit longer but I suppose that’s what makes them special. So many people out on the Esplanade. Runners, walkers, bikers… we’re all coming out of hibernation!

Cherry Blossoms

Leave a Reply

